## THAMES HERITAGE TRUST AWARDS. Roll of Honour

THT Annual Award		John Coleman Trophy
0007	Lally Book Broken	Necessaria
2007	Jolly Boat Project	Not awarded
2008	St George's School, Gravesend	Joe Pecorelli
	'Cambria Project'	
	Runners-up: Cotswold Canal	Runner-up: Liz Chowienczyk
	Trust, Ahoy Centre	
2009	Thameswatch	Fiona Cosson
2010	Essex YC Cadets	Margaret Buckey
	Runners-up: Wraysbury Skiff &	
	Punting Club, Surrey Care Trust	
2011	Regatta for the Disabled	David Ramm
2011	Runners-up: Withymead Wildlife	David Naiiiii
	Club, Longridge on Thames,	
	Leigh-on-Sea Sea Scouts	
	Loigh on Coa Coa Coate	
2012	Rivertime Trust Accessibility	Wendy Yorke & Dick Mayon-White
	Research Project	
	Runners-up: Maidenhead Sea	
	Cadets, Wraysbury Skiff &	
	Punting Club, 4 <sup>th</sup> Thames Ditton	
	Sea Scouts	
2013	Dartford Cambria Sea Scouts	Not awarded
	Runner-up: Eton Excelsior RC	
204.4	Mayland DC Dynasida wila Frynd	Datrick Kidner
2014	Marlow RC President's Fund	Patrick Kidner
	Runners-up: 14 <sup>th</sup> Richmond Viking Scout Boating Centre, 4 <sup>th</sup>	
	Thames Ditton Ajax Sea Scouts,	
	Docklands Scout Project	
	Doomando Cocat i Tojoot	
2015	1st Cuddington Sea Scouts	Simon Davis
	Runners-up: Desboro' SC, Maidenhead RC	
2016	Jubilee Riverside Centre	Peter Oldham
	Runners-up: Hanningfield	
	Sailability, Weybridge RC,	
	Active 360	

2017	Petersham & Ham Sea Scouts	George Mellett
	Runners-up: Shepperton Slalem	
	Canoe Club, Skerries for Schools	
2018	Thames Explorer Trust	Ken Dwan
	Runners-up: 1 <sup>st</sup> Walton (Viking)	
	Sea Scouts, Thames Young	
	Mariners	
2019	Wandsworth Sea Cadets	Simon Shepherdson
	Runners-up: Richmond Canoe	
	Club, 1 <sup>st</sup> Molesey (Jaguar) Sea	
	Scouts	
2020	No awards made - pandemic	
2021	Thames Sailability	John Watson